Passive Income 101-Why?

Here are the links I told you guys about. Here’s the post from Collins which got me hooked on why this was important. I’m sure after hearing a bit about my story you understand why it resonated with me. I’m also including the link to his stock series. This will be where I’ll be drawing most of my info. Feel free to comment. It’ll help me get clearer in explaining and understanding.

Also, I’d love it if you guys subscribed. You can do that below!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Jordan Harris just passed his PhD defense and is waiting for conferral in august of 2017 (YAY). He is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and a Licensed Professional Counselor. He has over 5 years of experience counseling individuals, couples, and families from a wide diversity of backgrounds. He sees clients both in his office and consults online. You can contact him at 318-238-0586 with him online or connect with him through email at jharris@cccofwm.com or follow him on twitter @changeencounter. Also, he is not your financial adviser and information provided should be used at your discretion.

One thought on “Passive Income 101-Why?

Leave a Reply

